Webinar: Teaching Climate and Energy with CLEAN

Spring 2023

Webinar Description

Educators will learn about CLEAN's new resources related to climate mental health and will walk away with a variety of strategies and activities to integrate into their curriculum as they engage with today's youth.

When

April 20th, 2023 6pm ET/5pm CT/4pm MT/ 3pm PT. 60 minutes.  

Presenter

Alicia Christensen, CIRES Outreach Associate

Registration Link: 

https://cuboulder.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJMvcO2qrjosH9cKbHbpgKSB1etKXDbQLXIM