Webinar: Teaching Climate and Energy with CLEAN

Spring 2023

Webinar Description

This webinar introduces the Climate and Energy Literacy Principles and how they are integrated with the CLEAN collection of climate and energy resources. These principles provide the foundation for understanding the science behind climate and energy concepts. 

When

Feb. 1st, 2023. 6pm ET/5pm CT/4pm MT/ 3pm PT. 30 minutes. 

Presenter

Karin Kirk, Geologist and Science Writer 

Registration Link: 

https://cuboulder.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_Vlh4l3I2Rnqu2wOr0Nfq6g