Webinar: Making Climate Change Connections Across the Curriculum with CLEAN and UGC: Practices for Systems Thinking in the Classroom

Spring 2023

Webinar Description

Climate change is connected to interdisciplinary topics across the curriculum. Explore how to engage students in systems thinking and construct explanations about the world around them!

Time

Feb. 9th, 2023. 6pm ET/5pm CT/4pm MT/ 3pm PT. 60 minutes.  

Presenter

Jessica Bean, University of California Berkeley 

Registration Link: 

https://cuboulder.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_rt8IxX6MQECbp9fOD1dvJg